My lovely wall calendar tells me it’s the first day of summer in the UK. The depressed sky disagrees. Still, 60 mins of housey summer vibes. There are quite a few HORRIFIC blends in there. I blame the 2 week break. #rekordbox #housemusic #ddjrev7

Tracklist as follows:

1 – Gene’s First Bass Dub – Masters At Work, Kenny Dope, Louie Vega

2 – House Music – Eddie Amador

3 – Let’s Talk About It – Darci

4 – Let It Go – John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto, Dan Diamond

5 – Why Can’t You Be Real – Byron Stingily

6 – Good Life (Remastered) – Inner City, Kevin Saunderson

7 – I Get Lifted – Barbara Tucker

8 – So Glad (I Found You) – Earl Bennett

9 – You Are Why – Dawn Tallman

10 – Wanna Get Down – Corrina Joseph

11 – Scream & Shout – The Committee

12 – Always – Ize 1

13 – Thrill Me – Junior Jack

14 – Over Like A Fat Rat 95′ – Fonda Rae

15 – Passion – Gat Decor

16 – R U Sleeping – Indo

17 – Music Is The Answer (Dancin’ & Prancin’) – Danny Tenaglia

18 – My Feeling – Junior Jack

19 – Beautiful People – Barbara Tucker

20 – Can’t Get Enough! – Soulsearcher

21 – Coming Up – Matt Gillespie

22 – Ain’t No Sunshine – Backup Plan, Changin Fazes

23 – Hot Night – 86deep

24 – Dilate – Audio Bullys, Smokey Bubblin’ B

25 – Wishing I Were Home – Todd Edwards, Alex Mills

Leave a comment

Trending